## State workshop on 'Planning and implementing effective septage management - Supporting city's journey beyond ODF and improved river health in U.P' – $22^{nd}$ Oct 2018

S No	Name	Designation	Department/ Organisation
1.	Mr.HariPratapShahi	State Additional Mission Director	State Clean Ganga Mission (SCGM)
2.	Mr. P.K Srivastava	State Additional Mission Director	AMRUT
3.	Mr. Ajay Rastogi	Chief Engineer (Ganga)	UP JN
4.	Mr. Zubair Ahmed	Chief Engineer	UP JN, Lucknow
5.	Mr. Sanjay Singh	Secretary, Administration	UP JN, Lucknow
6.	Mr. Ravinder Bora	Chief Engineer, PPRBD Cell	UP JN, Lucknow
7.	Mr. A. K. Jindal	Chief Engineer	UP JN, Lucknow
8.	Mr. S.K Gupta	GM, Gomti Pollution Control Unit	UP JN, Lucknow
9.	Mr. Amit Sonkar	PM, Gomti Pollution Control Unit	UP JN, Lucknow
10.	Mr. U.K Tayal	Advisor, PMU	AMRUT
11.	Mr. J. A. Ansari	Technical Advisor	SCGM, Lucknow
12.	Mr. AviralSaxena	SWM Expert	SBM, Lucknow
13.	Mr. Ramlagan	Technical Manager	SCGM, Lucknow
14.	Mr. A.K .Tyagi	Executive Engineer	UP JN, Bijnor
15.	DevanshuRallian	CSU	EY, Varanasi
16.	D.N. Yadav	SE	UP JN, Lucknow
17.	S.P. Shalu	(representative)	UP JN, Lucknow
18.	A.K Singh	SE	UP JN, Lucknow
19.	Puneet Srivastava	Manager, Policy	Water Aid
20.	Om Prakash Singh	Chief Engineer	UP JN, Gorakhpur
21.	Rahul Dubey	WSE	AMRUT
22.	Praveen Yadav	Assistant Engineer	UP JN, Ghaziabad

S No	Name	Designation	Department/ Organisation
23.	Anjuli Mishra	Joint Director	RCUES
24.	A.K. singh	Ass. Director	RCUES
25.	Vaibhav Pandey	(representative)	SBM-Direcotate, Lucknow
26.	Anil Kumaar	Chief Engineer	UPJN, Lucknow
27.	A.K. Singh	Chief Engineer	UP JN, Faizabad
28.	A.K. Gupta	Chief Engineer	UP JN, Kanpur
29.	T Srinivas	Consultant	EY
30.	KrishanMurari	Project Manger	Lucknow
31.	A.K Chaudhary	Urban Planner	Lucknow
32.	Vikrant Khanna	Marketing Head	Lucknow
33.	Priyanka Kumar	Urban Planner	RCUES
34.	Ram Babu Rajput	EE, Jalkal	Kanpur Municipal Corporation
35.	Mushir Ahmed	Excective Officer	Rae Bareli Nagar PalikaParishad
36.	Ramesh Chandra	Junior Engineer	Fatehpur Nagar PalikaParishad
37.	Vidhya Shankar +1	Commissioner	Shahjahanpur Municipal Corporation
38.	Amit Gautam	Executive Officer	BijnornagarPalikaParishad
39.	Sunil Kumar Mishra	Executive Officer	Gangaghat Nagar PalikaParishad
40.	Pratisha Singh +1	Executive Officer	Chunar Nagar PalikaParishad
41.	Pratap Singh Bhadauria + 2	Municipal Commissioner	Jhansi Nagar Nigam
42.	R S Gupta	(representative)	Ayodhya-Faizabad Nagar Nigam
43.	ManibhushanTripathi	Executive Officer	Basti Nagar PalikaParishad
44.	Pawan Kumar	Executive Officer	Behraich Nagar PalikaParishad
45.	PremprakshSIngh	Municipal Commissioner	Gorakhpur Nagar Nigam
46.	Mohd. Shamim	Junior Engineer	Ballia Nagar PalikaParishad
47.	A N Singh	(representative)	Saharanpur Municipal Corporation
48.	Dr Manoj Tripathi	Nodal Officer	Meerut Municipal Corporation
49.	Shalini Gupta	Executive Officer	Loni Nagar PalikaParishad

S No	Name	Designation	Department/ Organisation
50.	Mahendra Kumar	KarNirdharanAdhikari	Baraut Nagar PalikaParishad
51.	NishadMadhurmai	E.O.	Hastinapur Nagar Panchayat
52.	S.P. Shrivastava	Municipal Commissioner	Moradabad Nagar Nigam
53.	B R Ashok	(representative)	Amroha Nagar PalikaParishad
54.	Rajeev Kr. Rajpoot	(representative)	Chandausi Nagar PalikaParishad
55.	B.K Garg	Project Manager	U P Jal Nigam, Agra / Agra Nagar Nigam
56.	Narendar Kumar chaudhary	(representative)	Mathura Nagar Nigam
57.	Rajesh kumarShirivastava	Municipal Commissioner	Bareilly Nagar Nigam
58.	R. P. Singh	Municipal Commissioner	Firozabad Nagar Nigam
59.	Ram Pal Yadav	Executive Officer	Shikohabad NPP
60.	Sunil prasad	Sanitary Inspector	Mughalsarai NPP
61.	AnujBajaay	(representative)	Varanasi Nagar Nigam
62.	Ashutosh Yadav	Assistant Engineer	UP Jal Nigam / Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
63.	Swati Srivastava	Revenue Inspector	Bahraich NPP