Participants List

Residential Training Programme FSTPs and Co-treatment Plants:

How their sustainable Operations and Maintenance can lead to more effective faecal sludge and septage management (July 09-11, 2025)

S.no.	Participant's Name	City	State	Designation	Organization
1	Hemant Kumar	Amroha	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP* Amroha
2	Indra Bhan	BKT	UP	Executive Officer	NP** BKT
3	Rajat Tripathi	Bulandshehar	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP Bulandshehar
4	Pradeep Kumar	Deoria	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP Deoria
5	Devvrat Yadav	Farukkabad	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP Farukkabad
6	Ram Achal Kuril	Orai	UP	Executive Officer	NPP Orai
7	Priyanka Yadav	Raebareli	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP Raebareli
8	Deshantar Pratap	Moradabad	UP	Junior Engineer	NN*** Moradabad
9	Priyanka Yadav	Jaunpur	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP Jaunpur
10	Akhilesh Yadav	Unnao	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP Unnao
11	Lalit Raj Sharma	Saharanpur	UP	Junior Engineer	NN Saharanpur
12	Rajiv Kumar	Rampur	UP	Sanitation & Food Inspector	NPP Rampur
13	Mithun Kumar Gupta	Khurja	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP Khurja
14	Saurabh Km.	Prayagraj	UP	Assistant Engineer	NN Prayagraj
15	Km. Vijay	Fatehpur	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP, Fatehpur
16	Vikas Chauhan	Hapur	UP	Assistant Engineer	NPP, Hapur
17	Mansi Maurya	Ghaziabad	UP	Junior Engineer	NN Ghaziabad
18	Kuldeep Sigh	Shikohabad	UP	Sanitation & Food Inspector	NPP ShHikohabad
19	Devender Kumar	Banda	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP Banda
20	Ritesh Kushwaha	Gonda	UP	Junior Engineer	NPP Gonda
21	Govind Kumar	Firozabad	UP	Junior Engineer	NN Firozabad
22	Govind Mishra	Behraich	UP	Sanitation & Food Inspector	NPP Bahraich
23	Surendra Prasad Yadav	Azamgarh	UP	Assistant Engineer	NPP Azamgarh

^{*}NPP= Nagar Palika Parishad ** NP= Nagar Panchayat *** Nagar Nigam