## **Centre for Science and Environment 's**

## Round Table On Mercury Pollution In Sonbhadra November 30,2012

S.No.	Name	Designation	Organisation	
1	Akshay Gupta	Campaigner	Green Peace	
2	Anil Gautam	Director – Environment Quality Monitoring Group	People 's Science Institute	
3	B.K.Sharma	Assistant General Manager – Environment	Northern Coal Fields Limited	
4	Bijan Mishra	Vice President – Environment	Reliance Power Limited	
5	Devendra Singh	Deputy Director	Directorate of Environment – Uttar Pradesh	
6	Gagan Kumar Koparia	Senior Manager – Environment	Northern Coal Fields Limited	
7	K.C.Gupta	Director	IITR	
8	K.Prakasa Rao	Head – Corporate Engineering Services	Reliance Power Limited	
9	Kalika Singh	Regional Officer Sonebhadra	Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board	
10	M C Mehta	Lawyer	M C Mehta Environment Foundation	
11	M.L.Patel	Regional Officer Singrauli	Madya Pradesh Pollution Control Board	
12	Manoranjan Hota	Director – HSMD	Ministry of Environment and Forest	
13	Meeta Sharma		Central Pollution Control Board	
14	Nitesh Kumar	General Manager	Lanco Anpara Power Ltd.	
15	Paliwal		Central Pollution Control Board	
16	Priya Pillai	Campaigner	Green Peace	
17	Ragini Prem		Banwasi Seva Ashram	
18	Satish Sinha	Associate Director	Toxics Link	
19	Sunil Kumar Jha	General Manager – Kakri Coal Project	Northern Coal Fields Limited	
20	U.C.Dumka	Senior Manager – Environment	Northern Coal Fields Limited	
21	V.S.Bajaj	President – Corporate Affairs	Jai Prakash Asociates	